Skip to main content

UF/IFAS Office of the Dean for Research

UF/IFAS Office of the Dean for Research

Research Administrator (RA) List

Last Updated October 2019

Contact

Unit, REC or Department

Email

Phone

Kathy Hartman 4-H Youth Development Program kehartman@ufl.edu 6-4444
Regina Hillsberry Agricultural Education and Communication rhillsberry@ufl.edu 3-2587
Gay Hale Animal Sciences mghale@ufl.edu 6-0534
Kyle Knight
Brandi Schoenfeld (Account III)
Everglades REC (EREC)-Belle Glade kyle.knight@ufl.edu
brandis@ufl.edu
561-993-1528
561-993-1508
Sheila O'Connell Florida Medical Entomology Lab-Vero Beach (FMEL) sheilao@ufl.edu 772-778-7200 x133
Meri Nantz Food Science and Human Nutrition mnantz@ufl.edu 2-1991 x206
Jackie White Indian River REC (IRREC) jkwhite@ufl.edu 772-577-7327
Donna Duncan North Florida REC-Quincy (NFREC) duncand14@ufl.edu 850-875-7133
Sean Buchanan
Samuel Lawson
School of Forest Resources and Conservation sfrc-grants@ifas.ufl.edu
sbuchanan@ufl.edu
samuel18@ufl.edu

3-3645
6-0885

Carol Johnston West Florida REC (WFREC) cpjohnston@ufl.edu 850-983-7137
Ben Kahler
Brandie Seay        
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation (WEC) bkahler@ufl.edu
brandieseay@ufl.edu 
2-1861
6-0635
Kim Lottinville Center for Aquatic and Invasive Plants agrap@ufl.edu 2-6807
Christy Huntley County Operations chuntley@ufl.edu 3-3427
Christy La Plante School of Natural Resources & Environment (SNRE) christyn@ufl.edu 2-9230
Ben Kahler
Brandie Seay        
Florida Coopertive Fish and Wildlife Research Unit bkahler@ufl.edu
brandieseay@ufl.edu
2-1861 
6-0635
Connie Crawford Food and Environmental Tox Lab connietcrawford@ufl.edu 4-3983
Willene Johnson Pesticide Information Office   352-392-4721
Rodrigo Venegas Sea Grant rodvenegas@ufl.edu  4-0759
Max (James) Williams Agricultural and Biological Engineering mandomax@ufl.edu 2-1864 x117
Max (James) Williams Program for Resource Efficient Communities mandomax@ufl.edu 2-1864 x117
Max (James) Williams Water Institute mandomax@ufl.edu 2-1864 x117
Max (James) Williams Florida Climate Institute mandomax@ufl.edu 2-1864 x117
Max (James) Williams Center for Remote Sensing mandomax@ufl.edu 2-1864 x117
Tammy Siegel
Jennifer Jett
Citrus REC (CREC) CentralGrants@ifas.ufl.edu
tlsiegel@ufl.edu
jenjett@ufl.edu
863-956-5897
863-956-8608
Pre-Award
Tammy Siegel
Jennifer Jett
Post Award
Melissa Stanton
Tropical REC (TREC) CentralGrants@ifas.ufl.edu
tlsiegel@ufl.edu
jenjett@ufl.edu
melissamstanton@ufl.edu
863-956-5897
863-956-8608
786-217-9228 
IFAS Shared Service Center Mid-Florida REC (MFREC) ifas-ssc@ufl.edu  4-3199
Pre-Award
Tammy Siegel
Jennifer Jett
Post Award
Christina Markham
Range Cattle-ONA REC (RCREC) CentralGrants@ifas.ufl.edu
tlsiegel@ufl.edu
jenjett@ufl.edu
markham@ufl.edu
863-956-5897
863-956-8608
863-735-1314

Pre-Award
Tammy Siegel
Jennifer Jett
Post Award
Janice Hill
Southwest Florida REC  (SWFREC)     CentralGrants@ifas.ufl.edu
tlsiegel@ufl.edu
jenjett@ufl.edu
jthill@ufl.edu
863-956-5897
863-956-8608
239-658-3450
Virni Mattson
Sean York
Microbiology and Cell Science virni@ufl.edu
swyork@ufl.edu 
3-3892
3-0499
Virni Mattson
Johanny Zabala
Gulf Coast REC (GCREC) virni@ufl.edu
jzabala@ufl.edu
3-3892
813-419-6576
IFAS Shared Service Center Agronomy ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
Virni Mattson  Entomology and Nematology virni@ufl.edu 3-3892
IFAS Shared Service Center Enviornmental Horticulture ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Family, Youth and Community Sciences ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Food and Resource Economics ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Horticulture Sciences ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Plant Pathology ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Soil and Water Science ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Center for Public Issues Education ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center IFAS Information Technology ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Nature Coast Biological Station ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Statistics ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Ft. lauderdale REC (Pre-Award & New Funding) ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Center for Leadership ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Center for Landscape Conservation & Ecology ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Mid-Florida REC (MFREC) ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Livestock Inovation Lab ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center Globle Food Systems ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199
IFAS Shared Service Center International Programs ifas-ssc@ufl.edu 4-3199