GIVE

Unit Grants Specialists

Unit, REC or DepartmentContactEmailPhoneUnit Leader/Center Director
4-H Youth Development Program Kathy Hartman kehartman@ufl.edu 352-846-4444 Brian Myers
Agricultural and Biological Engineering Max Williams mandomax@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 x117 Dorota Haman
Agricultural Education and Communication Holly O'Ferrell oferrell@ufl.edu 352-273-2753 Ed Osborne
Agronomy Theresa Martin tmoore72@ufl.edu 352-294-1590 Robert Gilbert
Animal Sciences Mary Remer mrem@ufl.edu 352-392-5289 Geoff Dahl
Citrus REC Tammy Siegel
Tom Coy
CentralGrants@ifas.ufl.edu 863-956-5897 or 
863-956-8608
Jacqueline K. Burns
Entomology and Nematology Virni Mattson virni@ufl.edu 352-273-3892 John Capinera
Environmental Horticulture (Fifield SSC) Fifield Grants Team fifield-ssc@ufl.edu 352-273-4583 Wayne Mackay
Everglades REC Brandi Schoenfeld brandis@ufl.edu 561-993-1508 Robert Gilbert
Family Youth and Community Sciences (McCarty SSC) McCarty Grants Team mccarty-ssc@ufl.edu 352-294-3190 Tracy Irani
Florida Medical Entomology Lab (FMEL) Sheila O'Connell sheilao@ufl.edu 772-778-7200 x133 Jorge Rey
Food and Resource Economics (McCarty SSC) McCarty Grants Team mccarty-ssc@ufl.edu 352-294-3190 Rodney Clouser
Food Science and Human Nutrition Meri Nantz mnantz@ufl.edu 352-392-1991 x206 Susan Percival
Ft. Lauderdale REC Carolina Vendrame cvendram@ufl.edu 786-205-0042 Monica Elliott
Ft. Lauderdale REC Joy Vinci alphawav@ufl.edu 954-577-6304 Monica Elliott
Gulf Coast REC Virni Mattson virni@ufl.edu 352-273-3892 Jack Rechcigl
Horticultural Sciences (Fifield SSC) Fifield Grants Team fifield-ssc@ufl.edu 352-273-4583 Kevin Folta
Indian River REC Laura McKeon mckeon@ufl.edu 772-468-3922 x110 Peter J. Stoffella
Microbiology and Cell Science Virni Mattson virni@ufl.edu 352-273-3892 Eric Triplett
Microbiology and Cell Science Sheilachu P. Gomez spgomez@ufl.edu 352-392-0237 Eric Triplett
Mid-Florida REC Tammy Siegel
Tom Coy
CentralGrants@ifas.ufl.edu 863-956-5897 or 
863-956-8608
Lance Osborne
North Florida REC Cale Batey cale@ufl.edu 850-875-7114 Nicholas Comerford
Plant Pathology (Fifield SSC) Fifield Grants Team fifield-ssc@ufl.edu 352-273-4583 Rosemary Loria
Range Cattle REC McCarty Grants Team mccarty-ssc@ufl.edu 352-294-3190 John Arthington
School of Forest Resources and Conservation Chris Peters chris83@ufl.edu 352-846-0100 Tim White; Designees: John Davis and Mike Allen
Soil and Water Science (McCarty SSC) McCarty Grants Team mccarty-ssc@ufl.edu 352-294-3190 K Ramesh Reddy
Southwest Florida REC - Pre-award Tammy Siegel
Tom Coy
CentralGrants@ifas.ufl.edu 863-956-5897 or 863-956-8608 Calvin Arnold
Southwest Florida REC - Post-award Janice Hill jthill@ufl.edu 239-658-3450 Calvin Arnold
Statistics McCarty Grants Team ryanjc@ufl.edu 352-273-1134 Brett Presnell
Tropical REC Carolina Vendrame cvendram@ufl.edu 786-205-0042 Christine Waddill
West Florida REC Carol Johnston cpjohnston@ufl.edu 850-983-7137 C. Wesley Wood
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation Kelley Cunningham kcunnin@ufl.edu 352-846-0635 Eric Hellgren
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation Monica Lindberg lindberm@ufl.edu 352-846-0577 Eric Hellgren
Special Programs & ProcessesContactEmailPhoneUnit Leader/Center Director
Center for Aquatic and Invasive Plants Kim Lottinville agrap@ufl.edu 352-392-6807 Bill Haller
County Operations Christy Huntley chuntley@ufl.edu 352-273-3427 N/A
Florida Coopeartive Fish and Wildlife Research Unit Gay Hale mghale@ufl.edu 352-846-0534 Franklin Percival
Food and Environmental Tox Lab Robin Adkins Federline rdadkins@ufl.edu 352-392-1978 x424 Susan Percival
UF/IFAS Global (formerly International Programs) Jenn Beck johalloran@ufl.edu 352-273-3588 Walter Bowen
Pesticide Information Office Willene Johnson willene@ufl.edu 352-392-4721 N/A
Program for Resource Efficient Communities Max Williams mandomax@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 x117 Pierce Jones
Water Institute Mary Garvin meoarvin@ufl.edu 352-392-5893 x2119 N/A
Shared Service CentersContactEmailPhoneUnit Leader/Center Director
Fifield Hall Shared Service Center
Environmental Horticulture Fifield Grants Team fifield-ssc@ufl.edu 352-273-4583 Wayne Mackay
Horticultural Sciences Fifield Grants Team fifield-ssc@ufl.edu 352-273-4583 Kevin Folta
Plant Pathology Fifield Grants Team fifield-ssc@ufl.edu 352-273-4583 Rosemary Loria
McCarty Shared Service Center
Center for Public Issues Education McCarty Grants Team mccarty-ssc@ufl.edu 352-294-3190 Ricky Telg
Family, Youth and Community Sciences McCarty Grants Team mccarty-ssc@ufl.edu 352-294-3190 Tracy Irani
Food and Resource Economics McCarty Grants Team mccarty-ssc@ufl.edu 352-294-3190 Rodney Clouser
IFAS Information Technology McCarty Grants Team mccarty-ssc@ufl.edu 352-294-3190 Dan Cromer
Range Cattle REC McCarty Grants Team mccarty-ssc@ufl.edu 352-294-3190 John Arthington
Soil and Water Science McCarty Grants Team mccarty-ssc@ufl.edu 352-294-3190 K. Ramesh Reddy
UF/IFAS DeansContactPhone
Dean for Extension Nick Place 352-392-1761
Senior Associate Dean  Thomas Obreza 352-392-1761
Dean for Research Jacqueline Burns 352-392-1784
Associate Dean for Research Doug Archer 352-392-1784
Associate Dean for Research Mary Duryea 352-392-1784
Interim Assistant Dean for Research Sherry Larkin 352-392-1784
Dean for Teaching (CALS) Elaine Turner 352-392-1963
Associate Dean for Teaching (CALS) Allen Wysocki 352-392-1963
Associate Dean for Teaching (CALS) Joel Brendemuhl 352-392-1963