GIVE

Administration

Dean Profiles | Support Staff | Germplasm | Contact Information

PO Box 110200, Gainesville, FL 32611-0200
TEMPORARY PHYSICAL LOCATION: Ayers Technology Plaza, 720 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 360, Gainesville, FL 32601

Dean Profiles

Jacqueline K. Burns
Dean for Research
Director of the Florida Agricultural Experiment Station
352-392-1784 | jkbu@ufl.edu

 

John Davis
Associate Dean for Research
Associate Director of the Florida Agricultural Experiment Station
352-392-1784 | jmdavis@ufl.edu

Sherry Larkin in the dean profiles section of research

Sherry Larkin
Associate Dean for Research
Associate Director of the Florida Agricultural Experiment Station
352-392-1784 | slarkin@ufl.edu 

Support Staff

Benita Bannis
IFAS Proposal Processing
352-273-3491 | bbannis@ufl.edu

Kat Carter-Finn
Assistant Director of Finance
352-273-3489 | kfinn@ufl.edu

Brian Gray
IT Manager
352-273-3445 | seven7@ufl.edu

Dana Holt
Assistant Director of Finance
352-392-3150 | danasu@ufl.edu

Mary Anne Sanders
Communications Specialist
352-273-3487 | mary.sanders@ufl.edu

Cassie Sexson
Executive Assistant
352-392-1786 | cjlema@ufl.edu

Linda Smith
Administrative Specialist
352-273-3447 | lasm@ufl.edu

Nancy Wilkinson
Director of Finance and Business
352-273-3498 | nwilkin@ufl.edu

Germplasm

John Beuttenmuller
Germplasm Coordinator
352-392-9446 | beutt@ufl.edu

Rachel Ben-Avraham
Plant Pre-release Coordinator
352-273-3474 | rachba@ufl.edu 

Jim Holm
Germplasm and Licensing Associate
352-273-2262| jrh2525@ufl.edu 

John Watson
Germplasm and Licensing Associate
352-273-3656 | jwatson7@ufl.edu 

Contact Information

UF/IFAS Office of the Dean for Research
Florida Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 110200
Gainesville, FL 32611-0200
352-392-1784